Contact Us

Connect with us at:

Prince William County Department of Economic Development
13575 Heathcote Blvd., Suite 240
Gainesville, VA 20155
Phone: (703) 792-5500
Fax: (703) 792-5502
Email: econdev@pwcgov.org

 

DED Staff
 

Director's Office

Christina M. Winn, Executive Director
Phone: (703) 792-5510 | Mobile: (703) 881-6736
Email: cmwinn@pwcgov.org
 

Administration/Operations

Michelle M. Morris, Administrative Specialist II
Phone: (703) 792-551
Email: mmorris@pwcgov.org

 

Eustace, Debra A., Administrative Support Coordinator
Phone: (703) 792-5508
Email: deustace@pwcgov.org

 

Williams, Antje , Administrative Support Coordinator
Phone:(703) 792-5501
Email: awilliams2@pwcgov.org

 

Angelica Zacatales, Marketing and Outreach Administrative Support Coordinator I
Phone: (703) 792-5513
Email: azacatales@pwcgov.org  

 

Business Development

Tom Flynn, CEcD, Director, Business Development and Investment
Phone: 703-792-5517 | Mobile: 571-839-6371
Email: TFlynn@pwcgov.org

 

Stacie M. Henn, Business Development Manager
Phone: (703) 792-5577  |  Mobile: (571) 289-8310
Email: SHenn@pwcgov.org

 

Redevelopment and Special Projects

Jim E. Gahres, CEcD, FAICP, Director, Redevelopment and Special Projects
Phone: (703) 792-5505
Email: jgahres@pwcgov.org

 

Existing Business & Engagement

Michele H. Weatherly, Director of Existing Business & Engagement
Phone: (703) 792-5191

Email: mweatherly@pwcgov.org
 

 

Communications

Abraham, Allisha, Research Manager
Phone: (703) 792-5485
Email: aabraham@pwcgov.org

 

Michelle T.  Nguyen, Marketing Communications Specialist
(703) 792-5504 | Mobile: (571) 245-6676
Email: Mnguyen2@pwcgov.org