Contact Us

Connect with us at:
Prince William County Department of Economic Development
13575 Heathcote Blvd., Suite 240
Gainesville, VA 20155
Phone: (703) 792-5500
Fax: (703) 792-5502
Email: econdev@pwcgov.org
 
Connect with our Press Officer:

Ginny Person
Communications, Marketing & Research Manager – Media Contact
Email: gperson@pwcgov.org
Phone:(703) 792-5518

Abraham, Allisha 
Research Manager
Phone: (703) 792-5485
Email: aabraham@pwcgov.org
 
Eustace, Debra A.
Administrative Support Coordinator
Phone: (703) 792-5508
Email: deustace@pwcgov.org
 
Flynn, Tom
Director, Business Development and Investment
Phone: (703) 792-5517
Email: tflynn@pwcgov.org
 
Gahres, Jim
Director, Redevelopment and Special Projects
Phone: (703) 792-5505
Email: jgahres@pwcgov.org
 
Girdwood, Christopher
Business Development Manager
Phone:(703) 792-5516
Email: cgirdwood@pwcgov.org
 
Harben, George N.
Director, Existing Business and Entrepreneurship
Phone:(703) 792-5507
Email: gharben@pwcgov.org
 
Nguyen, Michelle
Marketing Communications Specialist
Phone:(703) 792-5504
Email: mnguyen2@pwcgov.org
 
Person, Ginny
Communications, Marketing & Research Manager – Media Contact
Phone:(703) 792-5518
Email: gperson@pwcgov.org
 
Williams, Antje 
Administrative Support Coordinator
Phone:(703) 792-5501
Email: awilliams2@pwcgov.org