Contact Us

Connect with us at:
Prince William County Department of Economic Development
13575 Heathcote Blvd., Suite 240
Gainesville, VA 20155
Phone: (703) 792-5500
Fax: (703) 792-5502
Email: econdev@pwcgov.org
Connect with our Press Officer:

Ginny Person
Communications, Marketing & Research Manager – Media Contact
Email: gperson@pwcgov.org
Phone:(703) 792-5518

Kaczmarek, Jeffrey A.
Executive Director
Phone: (703) 792-5500
Email: JKaczmarek@pwcgov.org

Abraham, Allisha
Research Manager
Phone: (703) 792-5485
Email: aabraham@pwcgov.org

 

Dukes, Diane M.
Management and Fiscal Analyst
Phone: (703) 792-5577
Email: ddukes@pwcgov.org

Eustace, Debra A.
Administrative Support Coordinator
Phone: (703) 792-5508
Email: deustace@pwcgov.org

 

Flynn, Tom
Director, Business Development and Investment
Phone: (703) 792-5517
Email: tflynn@pwcgov.org

Gahres, Jim
Senior Business Development Manager
Phone: (703) 792-5505
Email: jgahres@pwcgov.org

 

Girdwood, Christopher
Business Development Manager
Phone:(703) 792-5516
Email: cgirdwood@pwcgov.org

Harben, George N.
Director of Existing Business
Phone:(703) 792-5507
Email: gharben@pwcgov.org

 

Henry, Adam J.
Business Development Manager
Phone:(703) 792-5191
Email: ahenry@pwcgov.org

Pace-Nichols, Michelle
Administrative Support Assistant III
Phone:(703) 792-5513
Email: mpacenichols@pwcgov.org

 

Person, Ginny
Communications, Marketing & Research Manager – Media Contact
Phone:(703) 792-5518
Email: gperson@pwcgov.org

 

Swain, Skylar
Marketing Specialist
Phone:(703) 792-5504
Email: sswain@pwcgov.org
 

Williams, Antje
Administrative Support Coordinator
Phone:(703) 792-5501
Email: awilliams2@pwcgov.org